Hot Cakes – The Darkness publish album tracklist

Hot Cakes is out on 20th August, so get your budget sorted.

The track list is confirmed as:

‘Every Inch of You’
‘Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us’
‘With A Woman’
‘Keep Me Hangin’ On’
‘Living Every Day Blind’
‘Everybody Have A Good Time’
‘She Just A Girl Eddie’
‘Forbidden Love’
‘Street Spirit’
‘Love Is Not The Answer’


‘With a Woman’ was confirmed in Kerrang! today as being the next single, out on 30th July.

Leave a Reply